Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Mathis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janice Mathis

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jatavia Louallen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy is an awesome agent to work with! She helped in assisting me with all of my questions and answered them in a timely manner."

Deborah Street

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's a great place for your insurance needs the staff is so helpful no other place like it"

Marty Stogner

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice & Mochelle are not just great agents; but they have been good friends. They have helped me with complicated paperwork (retirement) and given me great financial advice several times. The staff are super friendly and always available. They (and Jordan Mccallister: claims) have been there in every time of need. I recommend them without hesitation."

James Patrick Jr

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unbelievable service! My agent is Brandy. I was never big on spending money on insurance but she was so great in explaining the importance of having it and she is so caring. Many insurance agents seem to go through a routine but she sounded so genuine and she really seems to enjoy her profession. A huge THANK YOU to Brandy for helping me and I definitely recommend her 100%!"

Katelyn

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is the best agent she always goes above and beyond"

Nelson Rueda

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are excellent for the attention they have with one as a client. (Original) Son excelentes por la atención que tienen con uno como cliente."

Carlos T. Salome

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the courtesy of be attended in my own language. Today, María Calzada let us knowing about the Notary Service and what a blessing for the community it is. We appreciate the continuous upgrading information concerning our policies you mail us. My wife enjoy every office product you give us on December as calenders, and etc, etc… Thank you for your concerning about our Savior needs. God bless you."

Grace Ramirez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experience I’ve ever had. Maria was very acknowledgeable. You wont regret it."

Dana Fleming

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I got continued support and help from the members of this office. Elizabeth and Janice went above and beyond to make sure and help me with my situation without hesitation."

Juan Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria she is great with meeting all your insurance needs. They also have notary services available."

Kimberly West

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Mackey always on point :)"

Emily Adams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Mathis State Farm is absolutely amazing. I can reach them any time and they are always available to assist. Working with them has been the best experience and I know I am well taken care of for all my insurance needs!"

Praxedis Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria always helping the Hispanic community. (Original) Maria siempre ayudando a la comunidad hispana."

Carl Baker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria or as I like to call her Marie, has a big heart and will try to help in any way she can!! Such a nice young lady."

Karina Martinez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maria for always being so helpful! Excellent customer service, 10/10 recommend!"

Bobby Williams

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy helped me save money."

Justin Mackey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth never fails to impress me with her ability to handle all my insurance needs."

Caleb_ Gaming

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Brandy was nice and patient. The staff was also nice."

kylee libertini

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff lady at the front was very patient and nice"

Douglas Fletcher

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy was so amazingly helpful! She was attentive, caring, and handled every question I had. I had a great experience with this hometown company, and the service I got from Brandy was amazing! If I didn't know better, I would think she had superpowers! I highly recommend this agency and this agent!"

ryan hinson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are like family I had no problems getting things started everyone was very friendly and I felt welcomed I will continue to do business with them"

REBECCA BAKER

October 13, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not friendly and ins way to high"

Wayne Parker

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janis is always there when you need her. Like a good neighbor Janis is there."

Ronni B

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent JC is fantastic 😁"

Thomas McCain Jr

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people there good business"