Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie Mcilwain

Eddie Mcilwain

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Mcilwain
"This agency has been great to me. Maria helped with my claim"
Profile photo of Melissa Wright

Melissa Wright

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wright
"I love how nice this group is and how they take the time to listen and explain my option best choice ever"
Profile photo of sara shrum

sara shrum

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara shrum
"Maria was very helpful and nice .Got the job well done !"
Profile photo of Janie Champion

Janie Champion

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Champion
"I can't see me going anywhere else. Everyone takes time to explain until the customer understands everything love my agent."
Profile photo of Brandy Broughton

Brandy Broughton

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Broughton
"Maria has always been so helpful in getting me the documents that I need in a timely fashion. I'm so grateful that I was assigned to Maria as I know she will get the job done efficiently and accurately. She is professional, cares about the ones she helps, and provides the best customer service. If you have any insurance needs, I strongly recommend MARIA!"
Profile photo of Austin Zaretsky

Austin Zaretsky

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Zaretsky
"Very friendly and welcoming staff. Provided great rates for home and auto! Saved money on both policies! Elizabeth made the whole process very easy and set everything up for me. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Mccoy

Tony Mccoy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Mccoy
"I love the service the Team is very helpful and Kind Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Regina Gibson

Regina Gibson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Gibson
"Great customer service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Marybeth Campos

Marybeth Campos

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marybeth Campos
"I have been a customer for my auto insurance for many years now, and I’ve always received great service. They work with you on getting you your best monthly payment. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany P

Tiffany P

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany P
"The lack of communication from State Farm's claim department is nothing short of infuriating. What's even more disheartening is the inconsistency in their responses. Every time I manage to speak to someone, I receive conflicting information about the status of my claim and what steps are being taken to resolve it. How can a company of State Farm's stature allow such a lack of coordination and clarity in their own processes?"
Profile photo of Jessica Gilbert

Jessica Gilbert

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gilbert
"This office is very helpful in reviewing policy coverage, finding discounts, and the best rate to fit your needs. Thankful for their help."
Profile photo of Herbert Thomas

Herbert Thomas

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Herbert Thomas
"Always very helpful. Thanks for helping me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Sam Steele

Sam Steele

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Steele
"Wonderful agency. They have always been very responsive and helpful. I definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lovetta Hammond

Lovetta Hammond

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovetta Hammond
"I really enjoy working with Alba. She is very efficient and pleasant."
Profile photo of Suzanne Todd

Suzanne Todd

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Todd
"Wonderful to work with in a joy to change auto to you guys. Greatly appreciate it Thank you so much Suzanne"
Profile photo of Peter Schlegel

Peter Schlegel

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Schlegel
"I needed insurance for a new car right away, and Maria had it for me within an hour to pickup the temporary papers. Highly recommended insurance agents."
Profile photo of angela robinson

angela robinson

June 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by angela robinson
"Good experience."
Profile photo of Elaine Thomas

Elaine Thomas

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Thomas
"Absolutely outstanding customer service! The staff is friendly and takes time to help you with all of your insurance business. I highly recommend Janis Mathis with State Farm."
Profile photo of Natalie Rose

Natalie Rose

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Rose
"Good service Maria, GOD Bless You 🌹"
Profile photo of Aveeo Q

Aveeo Q

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aveeo Q
"Wonderful people made Preshaded all the people they did for me glad to have insurance with State Farm🫶🏾"
Profile photo of Jessica Cooper

Jessica Cooper

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cooper
"Not sure why it only gave yall 1 star. But y'all are amazing. Have been using y'all for years. Friendly staff. Always answers any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Margaret Thompson

Margaret Thompson

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Thompson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Olga Rios

Olga Rios

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Rios
"Excellent service, and quotes!"
Profile photo of J&K sawmilling homemade sawmill

J&K sawmilling homemade sawmill

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J&K sawmilling homemade sawmill
"Most caring and helpful place and people and best rates."
Profile photo of HeatMan32

HeatMan32

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HeatMan32
"everybody nice and respectful i will highly recommend"