Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janice Mathis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janice Mathis

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Patrick Jr

James Patrick Jr

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katelyn

Katelyn

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is the best agent she always goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of Nelson Rueda

Nelson Rueda

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are excellent for the attention they have with one as a client. (Original) Son excelentes por la atención que tienen con uno como cliente."
Profile photo of Carlos T. Salome

Carlos T. Salome

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grace Ramirez

Grace Ramirez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experience I’ve ever had. Maria was very acknowledgeable. You wont regret it."
Profile photo of Dana Fleming

Dana Fleming

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I got continued support and help from the members of this office. Elizabeth and Janice went above and beyond to make sure and help me with my situation without hesitation."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria she is great with meeting all your insurance needs. They also have notary services available."
Profile photo of Kimberly West

Kimberly West

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Mackey always on point :)"
Profile photo of Emily Adams

Emily Adams

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice Mathis State Farm is absolutely amazing. I can reach them any time and they are always available to assist. Working with them has been the best experience and I know I am well taken care of for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Praxedis Rodriguez

Praxedis Rodriguez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria always helping the Hispanic community. (Original) Maria siempre ayudando a la comunidad hispana."
Profile photo of Carl Baker

Carl Baker

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria or as I like to call her Marie, has a big heart and will try to help in any way she can!! Such a nice young lady."
Profile photo of Karina Martinez

Karina Martinez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Maria for always being so helpful! Excellent customer service, 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Bobby Williams

Bobby Williams

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy helped me save money."
Profile photo of Justin Mackey

Justin Mackey

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth never fails to impress me with her ability to handle all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleb_ Gaming

Caleb_ Gaming

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Brandy was nice and patient. The staff was also nice."
Profile photo of kylee libertini

kylee libertini

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff lady at the front was very patient and nice"
Profile photo of Douglas Fletcher

Douglas Fletcher

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ryan hinson

ryan hinson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are like family I had no problems getting things started everyone was very friendly and I felt welcomed I will continue to do business with them"
Profile photo of REBECCA BAKER

REBECCA BAKER

October 13, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not friendly and ins way to high"
Profile photo of Wayne Parker

Wayne Parker

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janis is always there when you need her. Like a good neighbor Janis is there."
Profile photo of Ronni B

Ronni B

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent JC is fantastic 😁"
Profile photo of Thomas McCain Jr

Thomas McCain Jr

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people there good business"
Profile photo of Tonya Snipes

Tonya Snipes

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and care about there customer"
Profile photo of Tiffany Tucker

Tiffany Tucker

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Life savers"
Profile photo of RD Reynolds

RD Reynolds

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"